Grievance

Grievance Redressal

SATYA is committed to observing reasonable exercise in all it’s business transactions and dealing with customers with the highest transparency and ethical values. In case of any complaints/ Grievances, the customers can make use of the Grievance Redressal Mechanism set up by the company.
Any SATYA customer can directly approach to Customer Grievance Cell, where SATYA has a dedicated Toll-Free Number and a dedicated a team that complies, addresses and escalates customer’s calls every day.

Toll-Free Number

1800-102-5644

9 am to 6 pm on weekdays (except second and fourth Saturdays) & National Holidays.
Grievance Redressal Mechanism (CGRM)Policy
For any kind of grievances/queries/ requests, you may also contact:
List of Nodal Officers:

Name of Nodal Officer

Name of States

Contact Number

Mail ID

Kishan Jangid

Haryana

9205599217

kishan.jangid@satyamicrocapital.com

Ramprakash Maurya

Rajasthan

9205599232

ramprakash.maurya@satyamicrocapital.com

Manoj Kumar Pandey

Himachal Pradesh, Chandigarh & J&K

9205599229

manoj.kumar@satyamicrocapital.com

Vikas Kumar

Punjab

8448092766

vikash.kumar@satyamicrocapital.com

Omprakash

Jharkhand

8448092701

omprakash@satyamicrocapital.com

Prakashanad Yadav

Bihar

8448092700

prakashanand.yadav@satyamicrocapital.com

Shiraj Ahmad

Chhattisgarh

8448092729

shiraj.ahmad@satyamicrocapital.com

Raghwendra Kumar Singh

Uttar Pradesh-WEST & Uttarakhand

9205995122

raghwendra.singh@satyamicrocapital.com

Dipti Rajan Routray

Odisha

9311763181

dipti.routray@satyamicrocapital.com

Jasimuddin Sekh

Uttar Pradesh-EAST

9937895940

jasimuddin.sekh@satyamicrocapital.com

Bishal Kumar Singh

Madhya Pradesh

9472315244

bishal.singh@satyamicrocapital.com

Abu Mohammad

New Delhi

8929409204

abu.mohammad@satyamicrocapital.com

Swatantra Tiwari

Gujarat

8448092718

swatantra.tiwari@satyamicrocapital.com

Babul Hoque

Assam & Tripura

8448092800

babul.hoque@satyamicrocapital.com

Sandip Paul

West Bengal

9836377665

sandip.paul@satyamicrocapital.com

G. Radha Krishna Sharma

Tamilnadu, Karnataka, Pondichery

9319092293

radha.krishna@satyamicrocapital.com

If the complaint is not redressed within a period of 30 working days, the Customer can escalate the issue to Micro-Finance Institutions Network (MFIN) in writing or make a phone call on their Toll-Free Number: 1800-102-1080

For Writing:
If a customer is not satisfied with the response or does not receive any response from branch/ GRO within 30 working days from the date of the complaint, a customer may call or write to the following officer of RBI Department of Non-Banking Supervision (DNBS):

Complaints that are received at our end will be seen in the right perspective and would be analyzed from all possible angles. SATYA’s stand on any issue shall be communicated to the customers. Complaints that require some time for examination of issues involved will be acknowledged promptly and recommended as per the defined response time.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive latest SATYA news & updates delivered directly to your inbox
No, thanks
X