Welcome to SATYA!
satyamicrocapital.comsatyamicrocapital.comsatyamicrocapital.com
Time: 9am to 6pm (Monday – Saturday)
info@satyamicrocapital.com
New Delhi- 110020, India

Grievance

Grievance Redressal

SATYA is committed to observing reasonable exercise in all it’s business transactions and dealing with customers with the highest transparency and ethical values. In case of any complaints/ Grievances, the customers can make use of the Grievance Redressal Mechanism set up by the company.
Any SATYA customer can directly approach to Customer Grievance Cell, where SATYA has a dedicated Toll-Free Number and a dedicated a team that complies, addresses and escalates customer’s calls every day.

Toll-Free Number

1800-102-5644

9 am to 6 pm on weekdays (except second and fourth Saturdays) & National Holidays.
Grievance Redressal Mechanism (CGRM)Policy
For any kind of grievances/queries/ requests, you may also contact:
List of Nodal Officers:

Name of Nodal Officer

Name of States

Contact Number

Mail ID

Kishan Jangid

Haryana

9289710332

kishan.jangid@satyamicrocapital.com

Ramprakash Maurya

Rajasthan

9289710333

ramprakash.maurya@satyamicrocapital.com

Manoj Kumar Pandey

Himachal Pradesh, Chandigarh & J&K

9289710334

manoj.kumar@satyamicrocapital.com

Vikas Kumar

Punjab

9289710335

vikash.kumar@satyamicrocapital.com

Omprakash

Jharkhand

9289710336

omprakash@satyamicrocapital.com

Prakashanad Yadav

Bihar

9289710337

prakashanand.yadav@satyamicrocapital.com

Shiraj Ahmad

Chhattisgarh

9289710338

shiraj.ahmad@satyamicrocapital.com

Raghwendra Kumar Singh

Uttar Pradesh-WEST & Uttarakhand

9289710339

raghwendra.singh@satyamicrocapital.com

Dipti Rajan Routray

Odisha

9289710340

dipti.routray@satyamicrocapital.com

Vinay Pandey

Uttar Pradesh-EAST

9289710341

pandey.vinay@satyamicrocapital.com

Bishal Kumar Singh

Madhya Pradesh

9289710342

bishal.singh@satyamicrocapital.com

Abu Mohammad

New Delhi

8929409204

abu.mohammad@satyamicrocapital.com

Swatantra Tiwari

Gujarat

9289710343

swatantra.tiwari@satyamicrocapital.com

Dipenjoy Deb

Assam & Tripura

9289710344

dipenjoy.deb@satyamicrocapital.com

Sandip Paul

West Bengal

9289710345

sandip.paul@satyamicrocapital.com

Mada Madhava Rao

Tamilnadu, Karnataka, Pondichery

9289710346

madhava.rao@satyamicrocapital.com

If the complaint is not redressed within a period of 30 working days, the Customer can escalate the issue to Micro-Finance Institutions Network (MFIN) in writing or make a phone call on their Toll-Free Number: 1800-102-1080

For Writing:
If a customer is not satisfied with the response or does not receive any response from branch/ GRO within 30 working days from the date of the complaint, a customer may call or write to the following officer of RBI Department of Non-Banking Supervision (DNBS):

Complaints that are received at our end will be seen in the right perspective and would be analyzed from all possible angles. SATYA’s stand on any issue shall be communicated to the customers. Complaints that require some time for examination of issues involved will be acknowledged promptly and recommended as per the defined response time.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive latest SATYA news & updates delivered directly to your inbox
No, thanks