

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE

S. No.	Committee	Name	Designation	Status in
1	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. C.P. Mohan	Independent Director	Chairman
		Dr. Deepali Pant Joshi	Independent Director	Member
		Dr. Ratnesh Tiwari	Non-Executive Director	Member
		Mr. Taejun Shin	Nominee Director	Member
		Mr. Vivek Tiwari	Managing Director, CEO & CIO	Member
2	Asset & Liability Management Committee	Mr. Vivek Tiwari	Managing Director, CEO & CIO	Chairman
		Mr. Sanjay Gandhi	Nominee Director	Member
		Ms. Surekha Marandi	Independent Director	Member
		Dr. Deepali Pant Joshi	Independent Director	Member
		Mr. C.P. Mohan	Independent Director	Member
		Ms. Vandita Kaul	Chief Financial Officer	Member
3	Nomination & Remuneration	Mr. C. P. Mohan	Independent Director	Chairman
	Committee	Dr. Deepali Pant Joshi	Independent Director	Member
		Ms. Surekha Marandi	Independent Director	Member
		Dr. Ratnesh Tiwari	Non-Executive Director	Member
		Mr. Taejun Shin	Nominee Director	Member
		Mr. Naveen Surya	Independent Director	Member
4	IT Strategy Committee	Mr. Naveen Surya	Independent Director	Chairman
		Mr. Vivek Tiwari	Managing Director, CEO & CIO	Member
		Dr. Ratnesh Tiwari	Non-Executive Director	Member
		Mr. Taejun Shin	Nominee Director	Member
		Mr. Ashutosh Kumar Srivastava	Head IT & CTO	Member
		Mr. Amit Pal Singh	Chief Risk Officer	Member
		Mr. Amarendra Sahoo	Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)	Permanent Invitee
5	IT Steering Committee & Information Security Committee	Mr. Amit Pal Singh	Chief Risk Officer	Chairman
		Mr. Amarendra Sahoo	Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)	Member
		Mr. Vivek Tiwari	Managing Director, CEO & CIO	Member
		Mr. Gaurangini Jain	Dy. CEO	Member
		Ms. Vandita Kaul	Chief Financial Officer	Member
		Mr. Ashutosh Kumar Srivastava	Head IT & CTO	Member

Registered & Corporate Office



6	Risk Management Committee	Ms. Surekha Marandi	Independent Director	Chairperson
		Mr. Naveen Surya	Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Vivek Tiwari	Managing Director, CEO & CIO	Member
		Mr. Sanjay Gandhi	Nominee Director	Member
		Dr. Deepali Pant Joshi	Independent Director	Member
		Dr. Ratnesh Tiwari	Non-Executive Director	Member
		Mr. Amit Pal Singh	Chief Risk Officer	Member
		Ms. Gaurangini Jain	Dy. CEO	Member
		Ms. Vandita Kaul	Chief Financial Officer	Member
7	Audit Committee	Dr. Deepali Pant Joshi	Independent Director	Chairperson
		Mr. C. P. Mohan	Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Sanjay Gandhi	Nominee Director	Member
		Ms. Surekha Marandi	Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Naveen Surya	Independent Director	Member
8	Stakeholders Relationship Committee & Customer	Dr. Deepali Pant Joshi	Independent Director	Chairperson
	Service Committee	Ms. Su <mark>rekha M</mark> arandi	Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Naveen Surya	Independent Director	Member
		Mr. C. P. Mohan	Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Vivek Tiwari	Managing Director, CEO & CIO	Member
		Dr. Ratnesh Tiwari	Non-Executive Director	Member
		Ms. Achla Sabyasachi	Internal Ombudsman	Permanent Invitee