

Date: July 04, 2023

To, BSE Limited 1<sup>st</sup> Floor, P.J Towers Dalal Street, Mumbai 40001

Script Code: 958258, 958955, 958878, 958911, 959792, 959791, 973009, 973235, 973283, 973295, 973301, 973383, 973717, 973893, 973946, 973964, 973971, 974172, 974260, 974262, 974312, 974313

# <u>Subject: Intimation pursuant to Regulation 51(2) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure</u> <u>Requirements) Regulations, 2015 read with Part B of Schedule III</u>

Dear Sir/Madam,

As per Regulation 51(2) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosures Requirements) Regulations, 2015 read with Part B of Schedule III of the said regulations, we would like to inform you that the Shareholders of the Company have at their 28<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting (AGM) held on Monday, July 03, 2023, considered and approved the Agenda Items as per the Notice.

Please find enclosed the proceedings of 28th Annual General Meeting of the Company.

Kindly take the same on record.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully

For SATYA MicroCapital Limited 0 New De

Choudhary Runveer Krishanan Company Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer

Encl: a/a

#### **Registered and Corporate Office**

519, 5th Floor, DLF Prime Tower, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase - 1, New Delhi - 110020, India E-mail : info@satyamicrocapital.com | Web : www.satyamicrocapital.com CIN : U74899DL1995PLC068688 | Fax : (+91-11) 49724051 | Phone : ( +91-11) 4972 4000

# Proceedings of 28th Annual General Meeting of the Company held on July 03, 2023

The 28<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Members of the Company was held on Monday, July 03, 2023, at 06.00 P.M. The meeting was held in compliance with applicable provisions of Companies Act, 2013 and Rules made thereunder.

### **Directors Present:**

Dr. Deepali Pant Joshi	Chairperson, Independent Director
Mr. Vivek Tiwari	Managing Director, CEO & CIO
Mr. C.P. Mohan	Independent Director
Ms. Surekha Marandi	Independent Director
Mr. Naveen Surya	Independent Director
Dr. Ratnesh Tiwari	Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director
Mr. Taejun Shin	Nominee Director

#### In Attendance:

Ms. Gaurangini Jain	Deputy CEO
Ms. Vandita Kaul	Chief Financial Officer
Choudhary Runveer Krishanan	Company Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer
Mr. Vinesh Jain	Representative of M/S. S. N. Dhawan & Co., Statutory Auditors
Ms. Anushka Vohra	Representative of Vinod Kothari & Company, Secretarial Auditors

## <u>Members</u>

Total 27 (Twenty-Seven) members were present in person.

Total 24 (Twenty-Four) Members were present in person and 3 (Three) Body Corporate Members through its Authorised Representatives.

Dr. Deepali Pant Joshi (Independent Director) and Chairperson of the Audit Committee and Stakeholders Relationship Committee was elected as Chairperson of the meeting by the Directors of the Company. Thereafter, she chaired the Meeting and welcomed the Members.

The Chairperson introduced the Directors, the Chairperson of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee and the invitees present at the meeting. The Chairperson also introduced Mr. Vinesh Jain (Representative of M/S. S. N. Dhawan & Co., Statutory Auditors) and Ms. Anushka Vohra (Representative of Vinod Kothari & Company, Secretarial Auditors) of the Company.

After ascertaining the requisite quorum was present at the AGM, the Chairperson called the meeting to order and commenced the proceedings of the meeting.

The Chairperson then informed the members that the Proxy register and other registers and documents were available for inspection of members.

The Chairperson expressed his gratitude to all the Stakeholders for their unrelenting dedication, support and commitment to the Company.

Thereafter, Mr. Vivek Tiwari (Managing Director, CEO & CIO) of the Company threw light on Business and performance highlights of FY 2022-23.

With the permission of members present, the Chairperson took up the agenda item 1 to 6 & 8 given in the Notice of 28<sup>th</sup> AGM. For, Item No. 7, Members of the Company elected Dr. Ratnesh Tiwari as Chairperson. The following items of business as mentioned in the AGM Notice were transacted at the meeting:

Resolution No.	Resolution Description	Type of Resolution
1.	Adoption of Annual Audited (Standalone & Consolidated) Financial Statements and Reports thereon	Ordinary
2.	Re-Appointment of Dr. Ratnesh Tiwari (DIN: 07131331), as Director, Liable to Retire By Rotation	Ordinary
3.	Enhancement in the limit of Borrowings	Special
4.	To Provide the Security for securing the Borrowings	Special
5.	Issuance of Non-Convertible Debentures on Private Placement Basis	Special
6.	Remuneration of Managing Director	Special
7.	Approval of payment of remuneration to Independent Directors	Special
8.	Approval for Alteration of Articles of Association of The Company	Special

The Chairperson requested the members to cast their votes on the resolution contained in the AGM notice through show of hands.

All the resolutions set out in the notice calling AGM was passed unanimously at the aforesaid AGM.

The Chairperson thanked the members and directors attending the meeting and for their co-operation and concluded the meeting at 07:00 PM.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For SATYA MicroCapital Limited σ New De

Choudhary Runveer Krishanan Company Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer