

S. No.	Committee	Name	Designation	Status in Committee
		Mr. C.P. Mohan	Independent Director	Chairman
	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Dr. Deepali Pant Joshi	Independent Director	Member
1		Dr. Ratnesh Tiwari	Non-Executive Director	Member
		Mr. Taejun Shin	Nominee Director	Member
		Mr. Vivek Tiwari	Managing Director, CEO & CIO	Member
2		Mr. Vivek Tiwari	Managing Director, CEO & CIO	Chairman
		Mr. Sanjay Gandhi	Nominee Director	Member
	Asset & Liability Management Committee	Ms. Surekha Marandi	Independent Director	Member
		Dr. Deepali Pant Joshi	Independent Director	Member
		Mr. C.P. Mohan	Independent Director	Member
		Ms. Vandita Kaul	Chief Financial Officer	Member
		Mr. C. P. Mohan	Independent Director	Chairman
		Dr. Deepali Pant Joshi	Independent Director	Member
		Ms. Surekha Marandi	Independent Director	Member
3	Nomination & Remuneration	Dr. Ratnesh Tiwari	Non-Executive Director	Member
	Committee	Mr. Taejun Shin	Nominee Director	Member
		Mr. Naveen Surya	Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Naveen Surya	Independent Director	Chairman
		Mr. Vivek Tiwari	Managing Director, CEO & CIO	Member
		Dr. Ratnesh Tiwari	Non-Executive Director	Member
4	IT Strategy Committee	Mr. Taejun Shin	Nominee Director	Member
		Mr. Ashutosh Kumar Srivastava	Head IT & CTO	Member
5		Mr. Vivek Tiwari	Managing Director, CEO & CIO	Chairman
	IT Steering Committee	Mr. Gaurangini Jain	Dy. CEO	Member
		Ms. Vandita Kaul	Chief Financial Officer	Member
		Mr. Ashutosh Kumar Srivastava	Head IT & CTO	Member
		Ms. Surekha Marandi	Independent Director	Chairperson
		Mr. Naveen Surya	Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Vivek Tiwari	Managing Director, CEO & CIO	Member
		Mr. Sanjay Gandhi	Nominee Director	Member
		Dr. Deepali Pant Joshi	Independent Director	Member
7	Risk Management Committee	Dr. Ratnesh Tiwari	Non-Executive Director	Member
		Ms. Gaurangini Jain	Dy. CEO	Member
		Ms. Vandita Kaul	Chief Financial Officer	Member
		Dr. Deepali Pant Joshi	Independent Director	Chairperson
		Mr. C. P. Mohan	Independent Director	Member
	Audit Committee	Mr. Sanjay Gandhi	Nominee Director	Member
		Ms. Surekha Marandi	Independent Director	Member
		Mr. Naveen Surya	Independent Director	Member
		Dr. Deepali Pant Joshi	Independent Director	Chairperson
		Ms. Surekha Marandi	Independent Director	Member
			_	
		Mr. Naveen Surva	Undependent Director	Liviemner
Q	Stakahaldare Dalationshin	Mr. Naveen Surya Mr. C. P. Mohan	Independent Director	Member Member
8	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. Naveen Surya Mr. C. P. Mohan Mr. Vivek Tiwari	Independent Director Independent Director Managing Director, CEO & CIO	Member Member Member